Sanjiva Wijesinha -writer and physician

Short stories, Travel and Health Information

My Camino Journey – a live presentation on 27 SEP 2020

This coming weekend – on Sunday 27th September 2020 – I will be speaking to the Sri Lanka Literary Society of the United Kingdon (SLLS-UK) about my Journey on the Camino de Santiago.

Scheduled to begin at 12 noon British Summer Time, my talk will be conducted via Zoom – and is open to folk around the world who may be interested in listening to my story .

Details are as follows:
Date: Sunday, 27 September 2020
Time of commencing 12:00 noon

Dr Sanjiva Wijesinha “My Journey on the Camino “

Join Zoom Meeting via the following link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83083360078?pwd=YzRDVXE4dnRwbStFS1FlSzAzazV5QT09

Meeting ID: 830 8336 0078
Passcode: sanjiva 

The time of commencement for Time Zones in other parts of the world are:

Eastern USA and Canada (New York, Ottawa etc) – 7.00 am
Spain and France – 1.00 pm
Sri Lanka – 4.30 pm
Singapore, Hong Kong – 7.00 pm
Western Australia (Perth etc) – 7.00 pm
Eastern Australia (Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane etc) – 9.00 pm

Do join us!

5 comments on “My Camino Journey – a live presentation on 27 SEP 2020

  1. Rose
    September 22, 2020

    What time will it be in New Zealand please ?

  2. maryjenniferlucille
    September 22, 2020

    Thanks Dr Sanjiva Will try and listen. Do I just press the link? Regards Jenny

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. susanawee
    September 29, 2020

    I am sorry to have missed your talk. I was unwell and did not have the computer on. Perhaps there will be another opportunity down the track. Cheers for now and Camino Blessings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Information

This entry was posted on September 22, 2020 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
Advertisements

Book: Tales From my Island

Advertisements